Lunching VolThinSens in Networks

03.02.2019

I was really excited when I received the new that my project VolThinSens (with Prof. Gaston Crespo as supervisor in KTH University) was granted as a Marie Curie project. At that time (Feb 2018) I was just moving from Geneva (Switzerland) to Stockholm (Sweden) to start with a second period in my postdoctoral career. What I really foreseen for these coming years was work hard on creating my own independency. I could not have had a better chance to prove myself that being appointed with a MSCA project at the Crespo's lab.

Here, the information about the project:

Project Title: VolThinSens. Challenging societal needs involving ions detection: New strategies for the development of Voltammetry ion Sensors based on Thin membranes

Funding source: Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship European, H2020-MSCA-IF-2017, Grant no. 792824

Data bases:     CORDIS      BIGDETAIL      DIMENSIONS      JuSER      PUBDB

This blog is conceived as part of the communication strategy of the project aim, results and actuations.

This first post is to officially launch VolThinSens in the Social Media.

Maria


© 2019 Maria Cuartero. All rights reserved.
Creado con Webnode
¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar